Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
CTC Registered Attendees
Share |



2015 Attendee List

ACES - Andy Schoettle, Portfolio Director
ACES - Derek Waite, Director of Customer Service
AEP Energy Supply - Kimberly Chilcote, Manager Fuel Procurement
Arch Coal - Scott Snyder, VP Risk Control
Arch Coal - Stephen Watson, Trader
Arch Coal, Inc. - Deck Slone, Senior Vice President, Strategy and Public Policy
Arch Energy Resources - Tom Martin, Trader
Argus Media - Ross Allen, Vice President, Business Development
Argus Media - Hayden Atkins, Consultant - Coal
Argus Media - Justin Bonifacino, Account Manager
Argus Media - Courtney Schlisserman, Editor
Armstrong Coal - Adam Anderson, Vice President, Marketing/Sales
Bentek - Jeff Moore, Senior Energy Analyst
Bloomberg News - Mario Parker, Journalist
Bowie Resource Partners - Todd Adkins, Director Sales and Marketing
BtuBaron LLC - Stephen Doyle, Consultant
Bunge - Raphael Pierce, Financial Services
Canal Barge Company - Kerrigan Robin, Sales & Marketing
Charah Inc. - Danny Gray, Executive Vice President for Governmental/Environmental Affairs
Cline Group LLC - Paul Vining, CEO
Cloud Peak Energy - Tom Nelson, Director, Trading and Revenue
CME Group - Kevin LaPierre, Sales
CME Group - Desiree Schwartz, Manager, Energy Products
CN - Shane Crain, Account Manager
CONSOL Energy Inc. - Samuel Johnson, Vice President Energy Marketing
Consumers Energy - Megan Metz, Fuel Procurement Director
CSX - Donna Cerwonka, AVP Utility Coal
Dominion Generation - Ellen Pleasants, Sr. Market Originator
Dominion Generation - Joe Racelis, Sr. Market Originator
Doyle Trading Consultants - Ted O'Brien, CEO
Doyle Trading Consultants, LLC - Vicky Bray, Director of Client Services
Doyle Trading Consultants, LLC - Geoff Mattson, Associate Analyst
Doyle Trading Consultants, LLC - Steve Ristevski, Business Development Executive
Doyle Trading Consultants, LLC - Phil Wagner, Senior Analyst
Duke Energy - Elliott Batson, Director, Coal
Duke Energy - Brett Phipps, Managing Director, Fuel Procurement
Dynegy Inc - Robert Hardman, VP - Coal Supply
Eagle Rvier Coal, LLC - Steve Hicks, Manager, Sales & Business Development
Energy Ventures Analysis - Seth Schwartz, President
ERP Compliant Fuels, LLC - Gary Hollandsworth, Vice President-Sales
Evolution Markets - Evan Ard, Managing Director
Evolution Markets - Kevin Durand, Director
Evolution Markets - Steve Nesis, Director
Evolution Markets - Ken Worst, Director
GDF SUEZ Energy Marketing NA - Chip Leckey, Regional Vice President - Coal Optimization
Glencore Ltd. - John McConaghy, Coal Executive
Global Coal Sales Group, LLC - Donald Drabant, President
Golder Associates Inc. - William Meister, Practice Leader
Goldmans Sachs - Peter Pritchard, Vice President
ICAP - Stuart Kirkpatrick, Coal Derivatives
IHS - Lisa Seasor, Operations Manager
IHS - Jim Thompson, Director North American Coal
Inchcape Shipping Services - Timothy Cahill, COO - Cargo Solutions
Independent Consultant - Richard Thomas, Consultant
Integrity Coal Sales Inc - Gregeory Licata, President
Javelin Global Commodities Ltd - Peter Bradley, CEO
Kiewit Mining Group Inc. - Mike Nimmo, Senior Vice President
Lighthouse Resources Inc - David Carlile, VP Marketing
Mabanaft Coal Trading Inc. - Brian Bender, Supply and Trading Manager
McGuireWoods LLP - Leonard Marsico, Coal Team Leader
McGuireWoods LLP - Anne Muhl, Coal Team
Mercuria Energy Trading - Michael Loreman, VP.Coal Originator
Morning Consult - Reid Wilson, Chief Political Correspondent and Congress Editor Analyst
Murray Energy Corporation - Robert Edward Murray, Vice President Marketing and Sales
National Coal Council - Janet Gellici, EVP & COO
Natural Resource Partners - Greg Wooten, Vice President and Chief Engineer
Noble Americas Corp. - Matt Schicke, Head of US Coal
None - Malcolm Thomas, Consultant
Norfolk Southern Corp - James Kitchin, Manager Coal Marketing
Norfolk Southern Corp - David Lawson, Vice President Coal
NRG Energy, Inc. - Ginny Farrow, Portfolio Director - Coal & CCPs
P M Coal Company, LLC - Jack Grinwis, Managing Partner
Peabody COALSALES - Barbara Busby, Director, Sales & Marketing
Peabody COALTRADE - Brett Galli, Senior Manager
Peabody COALTRADE - Eric Wittenauer, Sr. Manager U.S. Financial Trading
Platts - Jeffrey McDonald, Associate Editor
Platts - Scott Raber, Field Marketing Manager
Rhino Energy LLC - James McSherry, Director, Sales and Marketing
RWE Trading Americas Inc. - Harry Papadopoulos, Head of US Coal
SCANA Services Inc. - Michael Shinn, General Manager
SGS North America Inc. - Debra McBride, National Sales Director
SNL Energy - Adam Picketts, Account Manager
SNL Financial - Everett Wheeler, Reporter
Tennessee Valley Authority - Frank Costanzo, Senior Coal Originator
Tennessee Valley Authority - David Marks, Coal Buyer
Trammo, Inc. - Patrick Panzarino, VP - Trading
U.S. DOE/NETL - Peter Balash, Deputy Director
Union Pacific Railroad Company - Douglas Glass, Vice President & General Manager Coal
Union Pacific Railroad Company - Jacqueline R. White, AVP Coal
United Bulk Terminals - Scott Becnel, COO
Vattenfall Energy Trading Netherlands N.V. - Matthew Moore, Senior Physical Coal Trader
Wood Mackenzie - Joe Aldina, Principal Research Analyst
Wood Mackenzie - Natalie Biggs, Senior Market Analyst


November  30, 2015







Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal