Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
SCF Registered Attendees
Share |


2018 Attendee list Coming Soon


2017 Attendee list

AEP Energy Supply - Kimberly Chilcote, Manager Fuel Procurement
Alliant Energy - Jim Dalton, Manager - Fuel Supply & Transportation
Ameren Corporation - Bobby Prashad, Sourcing Analyst
Ameren Missouri - Cheryl Gusewelle, General Executive, Ameren Missouri
Ameren Services Company - James Sobule, Vice President and Deputy General Counsel
Ameren Services Company - Craig Stensland, Senior Corporate Counsel
American Electric Power - Amanda Torgerson, Fuel Buyer
American Patriot Holding - Sal Litrico, Manager
Arch Coal - Shaun Arnold, VP Regional Sales
Arch Coal - Stephen Watson, Director - Trading and Origination
Arch Coal Sales Company, Inc. - Mike Reiter, Director, Coal Origination
Argus Media - Courtney Schlisserman, Editor
Armstrong Coal - Adam Anderson, Vice President, Marketing/Sales
Black & Veatch - Brian Kopp, Solutions Engineer
Blackhawk Mining - Bob Bennett, EVP and Chief Commercial Officer
BMO Capital Markets - Jonathan Rose, Managing Director
BNSF Railway - Christian Myslicki, Sr. Analyst, Coal Marketing
BNSF Railway - Jennifer Sackson, Assistant Vice President, Coal Marketing
BNSF Railway Company - Jessie McCabe, Director, Coal Marketing
Bunge - Raphael Pierce, Energy Products Director
CEI - David Carlile, President
Charah, LLC - Danny Gray, Executive Vice President for Governmental/Environmental Affairs
Cloud Peak Energy - Mitchell Hackman, Customer Service Shipment Scheduler
Cloud Peak Energy - Mike Kelley, Director Sales & Marketing
Cloud Peak Energy - Tom Nelson, Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Cloud Peak Energy - Mary Lou Risley, Sales & Marketing Manager
Cloud Peak Energy - Leslie Thorn, Sr. Sales & Marketing Analyst
CN - Shane Crain, Account Manager
CN - Todd Nuelle, Director Sales & Marketing U.S. Coal
Combustion Blending - Bruce Washburn, Director of Marketing
Cooper Consolidated, LLC - Scott Becnel, Director Energy Sales and Business Development
Crown Products & Services - Gregg Simmons, VP Western Division
Crown Products & Services - Doug Simmons, President & CEO
CSX - Donna Cerwonka, AVP Utility Coal
CSX Transportation - Glen Davis, Market Manager Lake Coal
CSX Transportation - Joe Forkum, Director Utility North
CSX Transportation - Patti Foy, Director Utility Coal
Dominion - Benjamin Baughan, Senior Market Originator
Dominion Generation - Joe Racelis, Sr. Market Originator
Doyle Trading Consultants - Philip Wagner, Senior Analyst
Dynegy - Nancy Enright, Scheduler
Dynegy - Liliana Wagnre, Sr Coal Scheduler
Dynegy Inc - Robert Hardman, VP - Coal Supply
Energy Makes America Great - Marita Noon, Former Ex Dir
GE Power and Water - Scott Smith, Sales
Global Coal Sales Group, LLC - Donald Drabant, President
Hallador Energy - Elliott Batson, VP Business Development & CCO
Interlake Steamship Company - Brendan O'Connor, Vice President - Marketing & Marine Traffic
Jackson Kelly - Shane Harvey, Partner
Jackson Walker LLP - Michael Nasi, Partner
Jesse Creek Mining, LLC - Brian O'Dea, Chief Engineer
Jesse Creek Mining, LLC - Scott Spears, Chief Executive Officer
John T. Company Boyd - James Boyd, Chairman
Lakeland Electric - William Nettles, Fuels Coordinator
Lakeland Electric - Ken Riddle, Supervisor of Chemical Processes
LG&E and KU - Caryl Pfeiffer, Director of Corporate Fuels & By Products
Lighthouse Resources Inc - Tay Tonozzi, COO
Longview Power, LLC - Jeffery Keffer, President and CEO
Martin Engineering - Doug Timmer, Product Specialist
McGuireWoods LLP - Leonard Marsico, Coal Team Leader
Nebraska Public Power District - Gary Stuchal, Director of Fuels
NETL - Ken Kern, Sr. Analyst, Energy Marketing Analysis Team
Noble Americas Corp. - Oliver Petley, Coal Analyst
Noble Americas Corp. - Matt Schicke, Head of US Coal
Norfolk Southern - Clark Reed, Market Manager
NRG Energy - Jennifer Guo, Coal Analyst
P M Coal Company, LLC - Jack Grinwis, Managing Partner
Peabody COALSALES - Barbara Busby, Director, Sales & Marketing
Peabody Energy - David James, Director, Sales and Marketing
Peabody Energy - Michael Siebers, SVP Sales and Marketing
Platte River Power Authority - Heather Banks, Fuels & Water Manager
Platts - Patrick Bradley, Commercial Director, Global Coal
PPMS - Greg Cook, Project General Manager
RAILWORKS - Shane Dysarz, RMA
Rhino Energy LLC - Brian Aug, VP Sales
Rosebud Mining Company - Cliff Forrest, President
Rosebud Mining Company - Matthew Mazefsky, General Counsel
S&P Global - Alex Cook, Analyst
S&P Global Market Intelligence - Karen Willenbrecht, Associate Editor
S&P Global Platts - Jeffrey McDonald, Associate Editor, Coal Trader
SCH Services - John Hunt Jr., Senior Vice President
SCH Services - Bill Rager, Chief Operating Officer
Seminole Electric Cooperative - Tom Clark, Commercial Analyst
SGS North America Inc. - Buddy Hancock, Sales & Quality Manager US Minerals
SGS North America Inc. - Debra McBride, National Sales Director
SMU - Raymond McCormick, Adjunct Professor
Southern Company - April Zoebisch, Senior Fuel Analyst
Stifel - Shawn Pendleton, Financial Advisor
Stifel - Adam Silvers, Financial Advisor
STIFEL - Susan Vernon, Senior Vice President Investments
Tampa Electric Company - Brent Caldwell, Director Fuel Planning & Services
Tampa Electric Company - Marty Duff, Bulk Fuel Originator
Tennessee Valley Authority - Frank Costanzo, Senior Coal Originator
Teresa Pugh Consulting, LLC - Theresa Pugh, Consultant
The Heritage Foundation - Stephen Moore, Distinguished Visiting Fellow, Project for Economic Growth
Trinity Rail - Gayle TenBrink, VP Sales
U.S. Chamber of Commerce Institute for 21st Century Energy - Dan Byers, Vice President, Policy
Union Pacific Railraod - Linda Brandl, Vice President and General Manager - Coal
Union Pacific Railraod - Jeff Johnson, Business Director
Union Pacific Railroad Company - Kim Hess, Assistant Vice President, East/South Coal, Logistics
Union Pacific Railroad Company - Kelli Sweet, Business Director
Union Pacific Railroad Company - Jacqueline White, Assistant Vice President - Coal
University of Maryland College Park - Anya Galli Robertson, Doctoral Candidate
Vitol - Jeff Midden, Director Marketing
WEC Energy Group - Doug Wetjen, Director Solid Fuel and Renewable Resources
Westar Energy - Dan Hartzell, Coal Manager
Westmoreland Coal - Edward Spiker, Director, Coal Sales and Marketing
Westmoreland Coal Company - Cole Ferrin, Sales Manager
Westmoreland Coal Company - Kristina McKissen Sternberg, Marketing Specialist
Wilkinson Barker Knauer LLP - Raymond Gifford, Managing Partner
Wyoming Infrastructure Authority - Jason Begger, Executive Director
Xcel Energy - Josh Hayman, Sr. Fuels Contract Analyst
Xcel Energy - J. C. Marshall, Manager
Xcel Energy - Craig Romer, Director Fuel Supply Operations


March 3, 2017




Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal